Connective broker resources

Find out the latest news and information from Connective

Congratulations to our MFAA Excellence Award Finalists!

Congratulations to the many, many Connective brokers and staff who have made it through to the finals of the 2016 MFAA Excellence Awards! We wish you all luck in the final round of judging and look forward to seeing you at the award ceremony in each state!

First, we are very pleased to be able to congratulate our Sales Managers – Matt Cusworth, Fiona Brown, Justine Hockley and also our BSM Aaron Hase, who are all Finalists in the BDM Award category. Well done. We’d also like you to join us in congratulating all our brokers who are Finalists in the following categories:

Regional Finance Broker Award
Brad Sewell – Robinson Sewell Partners NSW
Scott Smith – Cairns Finance QLD 

Residential Finance Broker Award
Andrew Mirams – Intuitive Finance VIC
Louise Lucas – The Property Education Company VIC
Mark Davis – The Australian Lending & Investment Centre VIC
Rogan Yates – Yellow Brick Road NSW
Bianca Patterson – Momentum Wealth WA
Sarcha Sagisaka – Momentum Wealth WA
Mathew Crossley – Coronis QLD

Commercial Finance Broker Award
Mark Playle – Shadforth Financial Group TAS
Brad Sewell – Robinson Sewell Parners NSW
Charles Stanley (Bertie) – Stanley Finance NSW
Domenic Lo Surdo – Yellow Brick Road NSW
Daniel Zadnik – Hawthorn Finance VIC

Young Professional Award
Peter Morgante – LKFS Financial SA
Bianca Patterson – Momentum Wealth WA
Benjamin Higgins – Killarney Finance NT
Damien Roylance – Entourage VIC

Newcomer Award
Charles Stanley (Bertie) – Stanley Finance NSW
Dylan Salotti – Divitis Finance & Mortgage Broking NSW
Nicole Kennedy – TAG Finance WA
Benjamin Higgins – Killarney Finance NT

Finance Broker Business Award 2 – 5 Loan Writers
TAG Finance WA
Value Finance WA
Coronis QLD
Robinson Sewell Partners NSW

Finance Broker Business Award 6+ Loan Writers
The Australian Lending & Investment Centre VIC
Acceptance Finance VIC
Momentum Wealth WA

Diversified Business Award
Hunterwood Solutions NSW
TAG Finance WA
Momentum Wealth WA
Cube Central QLD
Cairns Finance QLD

Loan Administration Award
Belinda Herbert – Classic Finance NSW
Nicola Harvey – TAG Finance WA
Hume Leow – Entourage Finance VIC
Nicki Morris – Intuitive Finance VIC

Customer Service Award
Capita Finance WA
TAG Finance WA
Home Loan Establishment WA
Robinson Sewell Partners NSW
Property Planning Australia VIC.

WIMBIN SOLD – Community Champion Award
Louise Lucas – The Property Education Company
Nancy Youssef – Classic Finance

Each of these participants will receive a Finalists Logo to use on their advertising and marketing materials. It’s a fantastic way to promote your professionalism and reputation, which generates trust and confidence with consumers and works towards increasing your business. If you didn’t enter this year, put it in your calendar for 2017!